New Far Cry Game Has Been Teased

Ubisoft has just teased a new Far Cry Game, possibly set after the events of Far Cry 5. The teaser begins with a nuclear explosion blast which is similar to last Far-Cry ending. The connection suggests this game will follow the events of Far Cry 5. It is confirmed it will be a new game not just stand alone DLC. Coming to all major platforms PC , PS4 and Xbox One.

You can watch the full reveal tommrow in the Game awards even it all kicks off starting at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM GMT (Friday) / 12:30 PM AET (Friday).

Latest

The 12VHPWR By Cablemod Has Also Melted 

After weeks of relative quiet on the subject, the...

From Brexit to Blockchain: The UK’s bid for a Crypto-friendly future and the introduction of a digital pound

Digital pound: A reality? The UK government has reaffirmed its...

AMD Combines Zen 4 CPU and GPU in Giant MI300 Chip

Instinct MI300 is coming. Chiplets and the ability to stack...

Nvidia RTX 4070 TI Specifications Are Out

Early January will see the release of Nvidia's GeForce...

Don't miss

The 12VHPWR By Cablemod Has Also Melted 

After weeks of relative quiet on the subject, the...

From Brexit to Blockchain: The UK’s bid for a Crypto-friendly future and the introduction of a digital pound

Digital pound: A reality? The UK government has reaffirmed its...

AMD Combines Zen 4 CPU and GPU in Giant MI300 Chip

Instinct MI300 is coming. Chiplets and the ability to stack...

Nvidia RTX 4070 TI Specifications Are Out

Early January will see the release of Nvidia's GeForce...

Why You Should Invest in A Gaming Mouse

You should Invest in A Gaming Mouse. Gaming mice are...
Usman Sheikh
Hardware Enthusiast; Editor & Content Writer. An Overclocker and also PC Gamer!

The 12VHPWR By Cablemod Has Also Melted 

After weeks of relative quiet on the subject, the issue of melting RTX 4090 cables has once again come to the forefront. This time,...

From Brexit to Blockchain: The UK’s bid for a Crypto-friendly future and the introduction of a digital pound

Digital pound: A reality? The UK government has reaffirmed its commitment to developing the nation into a global centre for cryptocurrencies and is thinking about...

AMD Combines Zen 4 CPU and GPU in Giant MI300 Chip

Instinct MI300 is coming. Chiplets and the ability to stack such chiplets on top of one another have to be two of the most amazing...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

PPG Hardware

0